

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान श्रीनगर NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

हजरतबल, श्रीनगर, जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006, भारत Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA Dean Planning & Development Wing

Priority List for HAC Notice No. 02 of 2020

Pursuant to rule 4 for 'Allotment Procedure for Residential Quarters' as per House Allotment Rules-2020, priority list of eligible applicants is displayed on institute website, and also kept available in P&D Office after scrutinizing all applications received for residential quarter allotment in Estates Office. Accordingly, discrepancy if any in the attached priority list can be brought in the notice of undersigned by or before **5:00 PM, Friday, December 11, 2020.** Further, applicants eligible for quarter allotment as per the priority list are required to stop by Estates Office on **Monday, December 14, 2020**, and fill in first choice among available quarters on the spot in accordance with priority list.

No.

Dated: 09.12.2020

Estates Officer (Ex-Officio Member Secretary HAC)

Copy for information to:

- 1. Dean P&D.
- **2.** Chairman CSC for kind uploading on institute website.
- **3.** Associate Dean (P&D).
- **4.** HAC Committee members.
- **5.** P.A to Director, for kind information of the Director pl.
- **6.** Supdt. (Estates) for immediate necessary actions as per directions above.

Priority list of eligible applicants for allotment of residential quarters (as per NIT Srinagar House Allotment Rules (HAR)-2020).

S. No.	Name of the Applicant	Designation	Quarter recommended for allotment	Quarter Entitlement & Eligibility as per HAR-2020
1.	Dr. M. Y. Shah	Associate Professor, Civil Engg. Deptt.		A & Lower - Types
2.	Dr. Tanveer Jalal	Associate Professor, Mathamatics Deptt.		-do-
3.	Ms. Asmat	Deputy Librarian		-do-
4.	Dr. Tanveer Rasool	Assistant Professor, Chemical Engg. Deptt.		L & Lower - Types
5.	Dr. Ravi Kumar	Assistant Professor, Chemistry Deptt.		L & Lower - Types
6.	Dr. Amandeep Singh Rehal	Assistant Professor, ECE Deptt.		-do-
7.	Dr. Shashikant Kumar	Assistant Professor, Chemical Engg. Deptt.		-do-
8.	Dr. Chilaka Ranga	Assistant Professor, EE Deptt.		-do-
9.	Dr. Harveer Singh Pali	Assistant Professor, ME Deptt.		-do-
10.	Dr. Jagtap Kushal Manohar Rao	Assistant Professor, EE Deptt.		-do-
11.	Dr. Mohd Mohsin Khan	Assistant Professor, ME Deptt.		-do-
12.	Dr. Ravi Bhushan	Assistant Professor, EE Deptt.		-do-
13.	Dr. Asadur Rahman	Assistant Professor, EE Deptt.		-do-
14.	Dr. Rohit Jagnesh Kumar Vasant Bhai	Assistant Professor, Chemistry Deptt.		-do-
15.	Dr. Ranjeet Kumar Rout	Assistant Professor, CSE Deptt.		-do-
16.	Dr. Kurella Swami	Assistant Professor, Chemical Engg. Deptt.		-do-
17.	Dr. Srinibash Mishra	Assistant Professor, MME Deptt.		-do-
18.	Dr. Mukund Dutt Sharma	Assistant Professor, ME Deptt.		Reserved essential services quarter.
19.	Dr. Farhadllahi Bakhsh	Assistant Professor, EE Deptt.		L & Lower - Types
20.	Dr. Abdullah Ahmad	Assistant Professor, CE Deptt.		-do-
21.	Dr. B K Srihari	Assistant Professor, Chemical Engg. Deptt		-do-
22.	Dr. Mohummad Zubair Ansari.	Assistant Professor, Physics Deptt.		-do-

23.	Dr. Harkirat Singh	Assistant Professor,		-do-	
		Physics Deptt.			
24.	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Assistant Professor,		-do-	
		ME Deptt.			
25. 26.	Dr. Mehraj Ahmad	Assistant Professor,		-do-	
	Lone	Mathamatics Deptt.			
	Dr. Ujwal Suresh Rao	Assistant Professor,			
	Warbhe	Mathamatics Deptt.			
	Er. Janibul Bashir	Assistant Professor, IT		-do-	
27.		Deptt.			
28.	Dr. Saifulla Lone	Ramanujan Fellow &			
		Tenure Faculty	L 8	L & Lower - Types	
29.	Mr. M. A. Banday	Assistant Registrar			
		(Academic)		-do-	
30.	Dr. Ishfaq Ahmad Malik	Temporary Faculty	_		
		Mathematics Deptt.	D-Type 8	-Type & Lower	
31.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Temporary Faculty			
		MME Deptt.	-do-		
32.	Mohd. Waheed Bhat	Temporary Faculty ME			
0	Wiona. Wancea Briac	Deptt.		-do-	
	Aman Hira	Temporary Faculty ME			
33.	Amanima	Deptt.		-do-	
	Mohd. Shaban Sheikh	Sr. Attendant (SG1),			
34.	IVIOITU. SITADATI SITEIKII	Dean (DSW) Office		S - Type	
	Micc Sanna Paina	SRO employee; PD			
35.	Miss Sapna Raina	Section	-do-		
20					
36.	Mushtaq Ahmad Bhat	Mess worker; ECE		-do-	
		Deptt.			

Any Errors and omissions shall be accepted.

Sd/ Estates Officer.