

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

T----41-1 C-!----- I------- --- IV--1--!-- 10000C INDIA

Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir - 190006, INDIA

List of Eligible/Not Eligible Candidates for the Post of CRS Project Fellow

With reference to the advertisement for the post of "CRS Project Fellow" under the project titled "2D superconductivity in transition metal dichalcogenides", following is the list of candidates found eligible/not eligible.

S.	Name of the candidate	Eligible/Not Eligible
No.		
1	Arpita Sahoo	Provisionally Eligible
2	Sabba Nawaz	Provisionally Eligible
3	Ummer Rashid	Provisionally Eligible
4	Shahid Shafiq	Provisionally Eligible
5	Bhawana Singh	Provisionally Eligible
6	Muhammad Jareer C	Provisionally Eligible
7	Yaseen Mohammad Lone	Provisionally Eligible
8	Shahid Amin	Provisionally Eligible
9	Rafia Mushtaq	Provisionally Eligible
10	Sayani Biswas	Provisionally Eligible
11	Shiekh Najeed Ul Haq	Provisionally Eligible
12	Munir Rashid	Provisionally Eligible
13	Muzafar Hussain Wani	Provisionally Eligible
14	Sagar Kumar Pathak	Provisionally Eligible
15	Muzamil Ahmad Bhat	Provisionally Eligible
16	Akshita	Provisionally Eligible

Please Note:

- 1. The interview schedule of the provisionally eligible candidates will held informed shortly through email.
- 2. The platform for the interview will be offline.
- 3. The selected candidate has to visit CSR centers at Indore/Mumbai/Kolkata/Kalpakkam Node for experiments

For any clarifications/details, please contact:

Dr. Harkirat Singh

(Principal Investigator, UGC-DAE CSR Project)

Assistant Professor. Department of Physics

Room 326, Main Faculty Block,

National Institute of Technology Srinagar,

Hazratbal, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir (UT) 190006

Email: harkirat@nitsri.ac.in Contact No. 97970-48025