OFFICE of ASSOCIATE DEAN EXAMS National Institute of Technology Srinagar

Following candidates have been found provisionally eligible for 1st round of choice filling for admission to Ph. D program (Spring 2019 session).

Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Department	Category
ECE012	Aaqib Bulla	Electronics & Commn. Engg.	Open
ECE007	Mehraj Tali	Electronics & Commn. Engg.	OBC
ECE011	Haroon Mir	Electronics & Commn. Engg.	ST
MEC011	Ali Imran Ansari	Mechanical Engineering	OPEN
MEC019	Sanjay Kumar	Mechanical Engineering	OPEN
MEC016	Turali Narayana	Mechanical Engineering	OBC
MEC008	Himanshu Gupta	Mechanical Engineering	OBC
MEC005	Raj Kumar	Mechanical Engineering	SC
MEC017	Asaf Kohli	Mechanical Engineering	ST
MME004	Agniswami Behera	Metallurgical & Materials Engg.	OPEN
MME001	Sunil Patidar	Metallurgical & Materials Engg.	OBC
CHE002	Rumysa Khan	Chemical Engineering	OPEN
CHE008	Amir Khanday	Chemical Engineering	OPEN
CHE009	Waseem Dhobi	Chemical Engineering	OBC
CHE006	JyotendraNath	Chemical Engineering	OBC (PWD)
ELE001	AaqibAbass	Electrical Engineering	OPEN
CHM001	Mubashir Bhat	Chemistry	OPEN
CHM004	Sabreena Bhat	Chemistry	Sponsored
CHM005	Irfan Gul	Chemistry	Sponsored
PHY002	Irfan Itoo	Physics	OPEN
PHY004	Junaid Ahsan	Physics	OPEN
PHY009	NazirGanaie	Physics	Sponsored (Part Time)
MTM002	ObbuSekhar	Mathematics	OPEN
MTM003	Bilal Dar	Mathematics	OPEN

Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Department	Category
CIV011	Anzar Mir	Civil Engineering	OPEN
CIV054	Waseem Dhobi	Civil Engineering	OBC
CIV008	Gowhar Aziz	Civil Engineering	OBC
CIV021	Irfan Najar	Civil Engineering	OBC
CIV005	Shaief Manzoor	Civil Engineering	OBC
CIV064	Asif Iqbal	Civil Engineering	OBC
CIV061	Waseem Ghani	Civil Engineering	ST
CIV039	Javaid Iqbal	Civil Engineering	PWD
CIV073	Manzoor Bhat	Civil Engineering	Sponsored (Part Time)
CSE001	Gousia Habib	Computer Science & Engineering	OPEN
CSE015	Mehraj Tali	Computer Science & Engineering	OBC
CSE050	Haroon Mir	Computer Science & Engineering	ST
CSE007	Sameer Dixit	Computer Science & Engineering	Sponsored
CSE008	Amar Gupta	Computer Science & Engineering	Sponsored
CSE005	Venkata Nerusu	Computer Science & Engineering	Sponsored

Eligible candidates should note the following:

1. You can fill up the choice form by logging into your accounts using <u>http://nitsriadmission.mastersofterp.in</u>.

2. The choice filling will be activated from 14.03.2019 (2 PM) to 16.03.2019 (5 PM).

3. You are required to lock your choice and take a print out of the same for your reference.

4. The list of research areas along with prospective supervisors for every department is available on website.

5. You are required to give your choice of research area along with the name of supervisor in the order of preference.

6. Choice form once locked and submitted cannot be changed.

7. The information regarding research area/activities of available supervisors can be viewed by visiting departmental information on the Institute web site.

8. The choice forms will be locked at 5 PM on 16.03.2019.

9. All candidates are advised to remain in touch with the Institute website for further updates and further rounds if required.

10. For final list please be in touch with the institute website.

Sd/-ASSOCIATE DEAN EXAMS