Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Higher Education Department Civil Secretariat, Jammu.

Subject:-

Constitution of committee for implementation of Unnat Bharat Abhiyan programme of Government of India in the UT of J&K.

Government Order No. 432-JK (HE) of 2020 Dated:-11-12-2020

Sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of Committee comprising of following members for implementation of various activities under Unnat Bharat Abhiyan programme of Government of India in the UT of J&K:

=Convenor 1. Prof. Mohammad Yousuf Peerzada, Director Colleges, J&K 2. Prof.M.Farooq Wani, Regional Coordinator, Unnat Bharat = Member Abhiyn NIT, Srinagar 3. Dr.Gaurav Bhaduri, Regional Coordinator, Unnat Bharat = Member Abhiyan IIT, Jammu 4. Prof. Yasmeen Ashai, Nodal Principal, GCW M.A. Road, =Member = Member 5. Prof. Ravinder Kumar Tikoo, Nodal Principal, GGM Science College, Jammu =Member 6. Dr. Vikas Dhar Bagati, Deputy Secretary, Higher Education Secretary Department

Terms of references

The Committee shall coordinate the activities under Unnat Bharat Abhiyan.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Talat Parvez Rohella)

Commissioner/Secretary to Government Higher Education Department Dated:11 -12-2020

No. HED/NIT/MOM/99/2020

Copy to the:-

- 01. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Lt.Governor, J&K.
- 02. Director, IIT, Jammu.
- 03. Director, NIT, Srinagar.
- 04. Director Colleges, J&K, Srinagar.
- 05. Director, Archives, Archeology & Museum, J&K, Jammu.
- 06. Nodal Principal, Government College for Women, M.A.Road, Srinagar/GGM Science College, Jammu.
- 07. Prof.M.Farooq Wani, Regional Coordinator, Unnat Bharat Abhiyn NIT, Srinagar.
- 08. Dr.Gaurav Bhaduri, Regional Coordinator, Unnat Bharat Abhiyan IIT, Jammu.
- 09. Dr. Vikas Dhar Bagati, Deputy Secretary, Higher Education Department.
- 10. I/c Website Higher Education Department.
- 11. Government order file/Stock file.

(Sanjeev Rana) KAS

Additional Secretary to Government

ligher Education Department